About us

We have conceived and created a wonderful place for you – a first-class resort in the heart of the city! Atlas Fitness&Spa is a complex of fitness, wellness & spa where you can find pleasure and undisturbed rest.

A unique wellness area of Atlas Fitness&Spa is an amazing oasis of beauty and health, which has already combined perfect clean lines of European architecture, the latest technology of leading SPA resorts, exclusive interiors and first class service.

This is where you can gain the full range of emotions and physical abilities, harmony and peace of mind, leaving behind the daily bustle. Atlas Fitness&Spa will bring a new quality of life, the special atmosphere of pleasure and comfort.

Atlas Fitness&Spa put together for you the most innovative ideas and the latest achievements in the field of fitness, wellness and spa, in order to offer you the best of the world experience.

First-class primary health testing, identification of all vital signs with the help of professional equipment, personal recommendations of doctors in sports medicine, a comprehensive package of sessions with a personal trainer, special meals and personalized menus, the program restores SPA procedures this is not a complete list of services that can be used by guests of Atlas Fitness&Spa.

Accept taking care of your health, Atlas Fitness&Spa opens its guests great opportunities in the field of beauty: cosmetology, esthetics body treatments, manicure and pedicure, the services of a stylist. The best experts skillfully emphasize the advantages and help in the pursuit of excellence. By tradition, Atlas Fitness&Spa cooperates only with reputable and recognized worldwide cosmetic brands, offering both professional products and a line for home care. In the arsenal of specialists Atlas Fitness&Spa are only the most sounding names of cosmetic brands.


News

Reviews

Array

Donetsk, Ukraine
I am visiting swimming pool (and Roman steam bath), and gym at the Atlas Fitness&Spa. What can I say? At first, prices were overly high, but as I live nearby, and without single doubt my choice was dedicated to it.... And by the look of it I will be resident here for long :). The ones who had not been here yet, trust me or check it out yourselves, but it has the BEST FITNESS EQUIPMENT IN TOWN! Training becomes a pleasure, relatively few people, everything is very comfortable, has a cooler with water, out of the gym there is a beautiful view on the Shevchenko Boulevard and the pool. By the way, the pool! In a few words: it is not crowded and there is enough space to swim. It has the best Jacuzzi and Roman steam bath. One can spend 1.5 hours in the aqua-zone – that is more than enough to maintain your health and beauty. Now I recommend Atlas to all my friends, hopefully someone will be lured from other fitness clubs)))))

Array

Yasinovataya, Ukraine
Premium service in the center of Donetsk. Curtsey of service, clean and comfortable changing rooms, modern and new training equipment. I am very ego to return here more often.

О нас

Мы задумали и создали для Вас удивительное место – первоклассный курорт в центре города! Atlas Fitness&Spa – комплекс fitness-, wellness&spa-удовольствий и безмятежного отдыха.

Уникальная велнес-территория Atlas Fitness&Spa – это удивительный оазис красоты и здоровья, объединивший совершенство чистых линий европейской архитектуры, последние технологии ведущих мировых SPA-курортов, эксклюзивные интерьеры и высочайший сервис.

Именно здесь Вы обретаете полноту эмоциональных ощущений и физических возможностей, гармонию и душевное равновесие, оставив позади повседневную суету. Atlas Fitness&Spa подарит новое качество жизни, особую атмосферу удовольствия и комфорта.

Atlas Fitness&Spa соединил для Вас самые новаторские идеи и последние достижения в области fitness, wellness&spa, чтобы предложить Вам лучшую часть мирового опыта.

Первоклассное первичное тестирование состояния здоровья, определение всех жизненно важных показателей с помощью профессионального оборудования, персональные рекомендации спортивного врача, комплексный пакет занятий с личным тренером, особое питание и индивидуальное меню, программа восстанавливающих SPA-процедур – вот далеко не полный список услуг, которыми могут воспользоваться гости Atlas Fitness&Spa.

Помимо заботы о Вашем здоровье, Atlas Fitness&Spa открывает перед своими гостями большие возможности в области красоты: косметология, эстетика тела, маникюр и педикюр, услуги стилиста, — лучшие специалисты умело подчеркнут достоинства и помогут в стремлении к совершенству. По традиции, Atlas Fitness&Spa сотрудничает только с зарекомендовавшими себя и признанными во всем мире косметическими брендами, предлагая как профессиональные средства, так и линии для домашнего ухода. В арсенале специалистов Atlas Fitness&Spa – только самые звучные имена косметологических брендов.

Новости

Отзывы

Диана Б.

Донецк, Украина
Xожу в Атлас Фитнес и Спа в бассейн (и римскую парную), и тренажерный зал. Что я могу сказать? Cначала кусались цены, но так как я живу в непосредственной близости, выбор пал на него....И судя по всему, теперь я там надолго :) Поверьте мне, кто еще не был, или проверьте, но здесь САМЫЕ ЛУЧШИЕ ТРЕНАЖЕРЫ В ГОРОДЕ! Тренировка становится просто удовольствием, людей относительно немного, очень комфортно, есть кулер с водой, с тренажерного зала прекрасный вид на бульвар Шевченко и на бассейн. Кстати, бассейн!  В двух словах: не людно, плавать есть где. Отличнейший гидромассаж и римская парная. Провести в аква-зоне 1,5 часа - это более чем достаточно для здоровья и красоты вашего тела. Теперь  Атлас  рекомендую всем своим знакомым и надеюсь, что кого-нибудь переманю из других фитнесс клубов))))

Владимир П.

Ясиноватая, Украина
Настоящий премиум-сервис в центре Донецка.
Очень обходительное обслуживание, чистые и удобные комнаты для переодевания, новое и классное оборудование. Хочется возвращаться сюда чаще.