Aqua-zone

Atlas Fitness&Spa offers you a swimming pool with a modern three phase water purification system from the best manufacturers and constant control by the service personnel.

A hydro-massage pool, Roman bath, a variety of water fitness program in a main big pool: aqua aerobics, swimming, classes for expectant mothers, complex rehabilitation is at your disposal. The qualified instructors are always at your service who will teach you the art of sports scheduling and different types of training in the water. If you want to relax and receive energy from the water we recommend you spa pool with individual massage.

In addition to self-recreation in Aqua Zone, Atlas Fitness&Spa offers the guests group and individual programs for aqua aerobics and swimming for children and adults. Qualified coaches will make your workouts not only pleasant and advisable, but also very effective. Group programs are presented in Aqua Zone schedule by various directions, the amount involved in the group is about 7-10 people.

Atlas Fitness&Spa offers personal training in Aqua Zone for children and adults. You can order individually any program which is presented in a schedule of Aqua Zone. At the individual trainings qualified and experienced expert based on your goals and desires, and taking into account your personal level of skill will advise the most appropriate training program in order to see to your correct execution of the movements and techniques. Learning to swim at any age, avoiding fear of water, mastering different swimming styles and to adjust techniques with the help of our experienced experts in swimming. Swimming improves circulation, stimulates heart activity, strengthens the respiratory system, spine, generates excellent posture and improves general state of health. Trainings in swimming are an effective way to reduce weight, improve muscle tone, strengthen metabolism. All coaches in the wellness center Atlas Fitness&Spa are qualified and certified professionals in the field of fitness, the master of sports, the master of sports of international class who are the winners of national and international competitions.

Аква-зона

Atlas Fitness&Spa предлагает Вам бассейн с современной трехфазной системой очистки воды от лучших производителей и постоянным контролем со стороны технического персонала.

Вас ждут гидромассажный бассейн, римская парная, разнообразные водные фитнес-программы в большом бассейне: аква-аэробика, плавание, занятия для будущих мам, комплекс по реабилитации. Всегда к Вашим услугам квалифицированные инструкторы, которые обучат Вас технике спортивного планирования и разным видам тренировок в воде. Если Вы хотите расслабиться и зарядиться энергией воды, рекомендуем Вам, гидромассажный бассейн с индивидуальной системой массажа.

Помимо самостоятельного активного отдыха в Аква-зоне, Atlas Fitness&Spa предлагает своим гостям посетить групповые и индивидуальные программы по аква-аэробике и плаванию для детей и взрослых. Квалифицированный тренерский состав сделает Ваши тренировки не только приятными и полезными, но и очень эффективными. Групповые программы представлены в расписании Аква-зоны разнообразными направлениями, количество занимающихся в группе порядка 7-10 человек.

Atlas Fitness&Spa предлагает своим гостям персональные занятия в Аква-зоне для детей и взрослых. Вы можете заказать любую программу, которая представлена в сетке расписаний Аква-зоны индивидуально. На индивидуальных занятиях квалифицированный и опытный эксперт, исходя из Ваших целей и пожеланий, и с учетом Вашего уровня подготовки, составит наиболее подходящую программу тренировок и проследит за правильным выполнением Вами техники движений, что в конечном счете сделает Ваши занятия наиболее безопасными и эффективными. Научиться плавать можно в любом возрасте, избежать «страха воды» и освоить различные стили плавания, а также скорректировать технику помогут наши опытные эксперты по плаванию. Плавание улучшает кровообращение, стимулирует сердечную деятельность, укрепляет дыхательную систему, позвоночник, отлично формирует осанку и улучшает общее самочувствие. Тренировки по плаванию – это эффективный способ уменьшить вес, улучшить мышечный тонус, активизировать обменные процессы. Все тренеры велнес-центра Atlas Fitness&Spa – дипломированные и сертифицированные специалисты в области фитнеса, мастера спорта, мастера спорта международного класса, неоднократные призеры национальных и международных соревнований.