Men treatment programs

Style for men is a business card! Nowadays, men are proud of showing a stylish haircut, neat manicure, what is more, they are not hesitating the fact that several times during the week they visit stylist, cosmetologist, massage therapist. And that is right. Everyone has the right to be good looking, well-groomed, regardless of their gender and age.

Special services are designed in our salon for men:

  • Imperial body massage
  • Indian Ocean hydro massage
  • Exclusive Face Care from Atlas
  • A series of hair treatments by stylists in the beauty studio.

Our masters are ready to offer wide range of services to create a masculine and stylish image: haircut, styling, beard trimming and mustache grooming, gray hair tinting. You will have the classic, elegant or stylish haircut. Our stylists will help you to pick your own style, hair treatments and advice on aftercare ritual at home.

Simple solutions specially designed for men: quick coloring by Loreal Concealer which effectively reduces the percentage of gray hair and provides lasting effect without feeling hair dye. After an ordinary hair wash - an absolutely amazing results!

Процедуры для мужчин

Каждый человек имеет право быть красивым, ухоженным, вне зависимости от пола и возраста! Для современного мужчины полноценный уход за собой и посещение различных CПА-специалистов стали неотъемлемой частью жизни, а личные достижение в сфере здоровья и красоты – предметом гордости.

Для мужчин только в нашем салоне разработаны особенные фирменные услуги:

  • массаж тела «Императорский»;

  • гидромассаж «Индийский океан»;

  • уход за кожей лица «Эксклюзив от «Атлас»;

  • серия уходов в зале стилистов-парикмахеров.

Стрижки от классической элегантной до экстремальной экспериментальной, стайлинг, стрижка бороды и усов, тонирование волос от седины, консультации по подбору средств ухода – наши специалисты готовы предложить самый широкий спектр услуг для создания мужественного и стильного образа!

Простое и быстрое решение специально для мужчин: экспресс-корректор седины от «L’OREAL» эффективно снижает процент седины и обеспечивает стойкий и естественный эффект без ощущения окрашенных волос. Одна обычная процедура мытья волос – и потрясающий результат!